Newsletter & Strategic Brief

NewsletterStrategicBriefFINALDRAFTPortfolio

Newsletter Final DraftPortfolio

Confession time: I love writing strategic briefs. Their formulaic nature soothes the part of me that needs structure to succeed.

I think the newsletter came out really well. It’s definitely my favorite piece in the portfolio.

imgres (I thought I needed to fill an extra space in the newsletter, so I wanted to put this picture in, since one of my contest winners lived on a dairy farm. Unfortunately, the problem resolved itself…but I thought the image too cute not to share. Enjoy!)

Newsletter & Strategic Brief

Leave a Reply

