Infographic

CE Infographic Portfolio FINAL

InfographicStrategicBriefFINALDRAFT Portfolio

For our first PR Writing assignment, Dr. McCown asked us to make infographics about a product or service our client offered. I chose the Crayola Experience.

Although initially daunted by the amount of graphic design necessary for success, when I sat down to do the project, I found it easier than I expected. I would not include graphic design among my strengths, but now I have some experience, at least.

Infographic

Leave a Reply

